Kontakt

1. Vorstand:           Andreas Haunfellner        Mail: 1vorstand@fc-reichstorf.de
2. Vorstand:           Martin Haunfellner           Mail: 2vorstand@fc-reichstorf.de
Sportlicher Leiter:   Helmut Berlehner            Mail:helmut.berlehner@gmx.de
Jugendleiter:          Stefan Schosser              Mail: jugendleiter@fc.reichstorf.de
                               Andreas Niedermeier      Mail: andreas_niedermeier@web.de
Kassier:                  Edith Schraufnagl            Mail: kassier@fc-reichstorf.de
Schriftführer:          Stefan Schosser              Mail: schriftfuehrer@fc-reichstorf.de
Stadionzeitung:      Martin Haunfellner           Mail: stadionzeitung1@fc-reichstorf.de
Webmaster:            Stefan Schosser              Mail: webmaster@fc-reichstorf.de
                             
 

Folge uns auf.